Your cart

Stockists

Online
International Retailers
Australia
Australia

AFTER DARK BOUTIQUE - HIGHGATE

Highgate Village, 432 Fullarton Road
Highgate, SA 5063

 +61.8.8379.6913

info@afterdarkboutique.com.au

afterdark.com.au

BABUSHKA BALLERINA - BRISBANE

715 - 717 Ann St
Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, QLD 4006

+61.7.3161.9554

brisbane@thebabushkaballerina.com.au

www.babushkaballerina.com

BABUSHKA BALLERINA - SYDNEY

14 Moncur St
Woollahra, Sydney, NSW 2025

+61.2.8668.4464

sydney@thebabushkaballerina.com.au

www.babushkaballerina.com

NORA & ELLE

34 Hartley Street
Coolbellup, Perth, WA 6163

+61.420.225.449

contact@noraandelle.com.au

www.noraandelle.com.au

SOHO BRIDE

7 Rutland Street 
Newtown, Victoria 3220

+61.3.5298.1225

hello@sohobride.com.au

www.sohobride.com.au

Canada
Canada

BLUSH AND RAVEN

103 1118 - 12th Ave. SW
Calgary, Alberta T2R0P4

+1.403.474.6777

customerservice@blushandraven.com

blushandraven.com

FROCKS - VANCOUVER

4814 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC V5V 4H4

+1.604.738.8622

vancouver@frocks.ca

frocks.ca

MA CHERIE BLEUE

303 Chemin de la Grande-Côte, Local 200
Rosemère, Canada QC J7G 1J7

+1.450.818.8388

info@macheriebleue.com

macheriebleue.com

PEARL BRIDAL HOUSE

76 Lakeshore Rd. E,
Mississauga, Ontario L5G 1E1

+1.905.278.5407

info@pearlbridalhouse.com

pearlbridalhouse.com

WITH LOVE BRIDAL BOUTIQUE - OTTAWA

66 Hearst Way, Unit 2
Ottawa, ON K2L 2P4

+1.613.435.5542

withlovebridalboutique.ca

Thailand
Thailand

THE EMPORIUM DEPARTMENT STORE

Ground Floor 622 Sukhumvit Road, Klongton, Klongtoey
Bangkok, 10110

+66.2.269.1000

emporium.co.th

USA Retailers
Alabama
Alabama

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - BIRMINGHAM

104 Broadway St.
Birmingham, AL 35209

205.942.6444

birmingham@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - MOBILE

7 N Conception St.
Mobile, AL 36607

251.517.5474

mobile@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

arizona
Arizona

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - SCOTTSDALE

4225 N Marshall Way, Suite 3
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

480.399.8550

scottsdale@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

arkansas
Arkansas

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - LITTLE ROCK

8206 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72227

501.398.0601

Littlerock@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

california
California

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - LOS ANGELES

223 South Beverly Dr, Suite B
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

310.550.1755

losangeles@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - ORANGE COUNTY

2620 East Coast Highway
Corona del Mar, CA 92625

949.717.7800

oc@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - SAN FRANCISCO

2250 Union St, #1B
San Francisco, CA 94123

415.931.5492

sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BHLDN - BEVERLY HILLS

211 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

310.385.7390

support@BHLDN.com

www.bhldn.com/

JOANNA AUGUST SHOWROOM - LOS ANGELES

112 West 9th Street, Suite 826
Los Angeles, CA 90015

213.622.0342

info@joannaaugust.com

www.joannaaugust.com

SOMETHING BRIDAL

1349 Monterey St
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

805.439.4211

somethingbridalslo@gmail.com

somethingbridalslo.com

colorado
Colorado

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - DENVER

579 Milwaukee St.
Denver, CO 80206

303.377.2025

Denver@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

conneticut
Connecticut

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - WEST HARTFORD

994 Farmington Ave. Suite 1
West Hartford, CT 06107

860.308.2498

westhartford@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

EVERTHINE CONNECTICUT

91 Wall Street 
Madison, CT 06443

203.421.6222

madison@shopeverthine.com

shopeverthine.com

florida
Florida

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - JACKSONVILLE

1628 Hendricks Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.374.0351

jacksonville@bellabridesmaid.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - MIAMI

2 Alhambra Plaza, Suite 106
Coral Gables, FL 33134

786.452.0314

miami@bellabridesmaids.com

www.bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - ORLANDO

248 S. Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 202
Winter Park, FL 32789

407.744.7754

orlando@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - PALM BEACH

721 Village Boulevard, Suite 107C
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

561.345.3463

Palmbeach@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - TAMPA

715 S. Howard Ave. #130
Tampa, FL 33606

813.443.4984

tampa@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

georgia
Georgia

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - ATLANTA

99 West Paces Ferry Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30305

404.846.8880

atlanta@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BHLDN - ATLANTA

1207 Howell Mill Road  
Atlanta, GA 30318

404.355.4889

support@BHLDN.com

www.bhldn.com

IVORY & BEAU

7302 Abercom Street, Suite 1B
Savannah, GA 31406

912.200.4794

ivoryandbeau@gmail.com

ivoryandbeau.com

hawaii
Hawaii

MASAKO FORMALS

716 Cooke Street
Honolulu, HI 96813

808.593.0680

mf@masakoformals.com

masakoformalshawaii.com

Illinois
Illinois

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - CHICAGO

1 East Delaware, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60611

312.943.0344

chicago@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - OAKBROOK -

Opening Soon

17W531 Roosevelt Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

oakbrook@bellabridesmaid.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BHLDN - CHICAGO

8 East Walton Street
Chicago, IL 60611

312.573.2573

support@BHLDN.com

www.bhldn.com/

BRIDESIDE

660 W Lake St, Floor 2
Chicago, IL 60661

773.234.7187

stylist@brideside.com

shop.brideside.com/collections/all/joanna-august

indiana
Indiana

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - INDIANAPOLIS

726 E. 65th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

317.850.0027

indy@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

kansas
louisiana
Louisiana

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - LAFAYETTE

111 Settlers Trace Boulevard Suite 1003
Lafayette, LA 70508

337.456.8080

lafayette@bellabridesmaid.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - NEW ORLEANS

2875 Highway 190 Unit E2
Mandeville, LA 70471

985.264.5558

nola@bellabridesmaids.com

www.bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - SHREVEPORT

750 Southfield Road
Shreveport, LA 71106

318.698.0075

shreveport@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

Maryland
Maryland

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - BALTIMORE

337 N Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

410.910.9664

baltimore@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - DC

5225 Wisconsin Ave NW Suite #200
Washington DC, MD 20015

202.966.0481

dc@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BHLDN - GEORGETOWN

3222 M Street NW
Washington, DC 20007

202.337.1363

support@BHLDN.com

www.bhldn.com/

Massachusetts
Massachusetts

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - BOSTON

715 Boylston Street 4th floor
Boston, MA 02116

617.424.7231

boston@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BHLDN - CHESTNUT HILL

220 Boylston Street
Newton, MA 02467

617.527.3081

support@BHLDN.com

www.bhldn.com/

Michigan
Michigan

ALI NICOLE BRIDAL

52 Monroe Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616.980.0219

hello@alinicolebridal.com

alinicolebridal.com

ONE OAK BRIDE

121 E Front Street, Suite 108
Traverse City, MI 49684

231.252.4606

hello@oneoakbride.com

www.oneoakbride.com

Minnesota
Minnesota

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - MINNEAPOLIS

1005 W. Franklin Ave. Suite 6 
Minneapolis, MN 55405

952.474.5086

minneapolis@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

Mississippi
Mississippi

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - JACKSON

118 West Jackson Street, Suite B
Ridgeland, MS 39157

601.898.0303

jackson@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

Missouri
Missouri

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - ST. LOUIS

13428 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63131

314.205.1191

stlouis@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

Montana
Montana

BASH

111 East Oak Street, Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715

406.589.5574

hola@bashbozeman.com

www.bashbozeman.com

Nebraska
Nebraska
Nevada
Nevada

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - LAS VEGAS

170 S. Green Valley Parkway Suite 180
Henderson, NV 89012

702.547.2355

lasvegas@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

SWOON

530 West Plumb Lane, Suite E
Reno, NV 89509

775.826.0505 

swoon@swoonbridal.com

www.swoonbridal.com

New Jersey
New Jersey

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - FREEHOLD

5 West Main Street Suite 201
Freehold, NJ 07728

732.308.2314

freehold@bellabridesmaid.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - MADISON

177 Columbia Turnpike {2nd Floor}
Florham Park, NJ 07932

973.210.0967

madison@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

New York
New York

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - NYC

545 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1525
New York, NY 10018

212.695.2700

nyc@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BHLDN - NYC

1230 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 10021

212.288.1940

support@BHLDN.com

www.bhldn.com/

THE WEDDING LIBRARY - NEW YORK

14 East 60th St. Suite 606
New York, NY 10022

212.327.0100

ido@theweddinglibrary.com

theweddinglibrary.com

HARBOR BRIDAL

85 Main Street 
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724

631.367.3231

info@harborbridal.com

www.harborbridal.com

North Carolina
North Carolina

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - CHARLOTTE

1419 East Blvd Suite F
Charlotte, NC 28203

704.817.7547

charlotte@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - RALEIGH

2425 Kildaire Farm Rd, Suite 305
Cary, NC 27518

919.594.1845

raleigh@bellabridesmaid.com

bellabridesmaids.com

COASTAL KNOT BRIDAL

4113 Oleander Dr, Suite C
Wilmington, NC 28403

910.619.0028

coastalknot@aol.com

coastalknot.com

Ohio
Ohio

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - CLEVELAND

19306 Detroit Road
Rocky River, OH 44116

440.799.4468

cleveland@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

GILDED SOCIAL

65 East Gay Street, Second Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215

614.430.9659

hello@shopgildedsocial.com

shopgildedsocial.com/

LA JEUNE MARIEE

642 N High St., Ste B
Columbus, Ohio 43215

614.430.9659

www.lajeunemariee.com

Oklahoma
Oklahoma

PRIM - OKLAHOMA CITY

7614 N. May Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.463.5559

hello@primokc.com

primokc.com

Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - PHILADELPHIA

30 South Bank St
Philadelphia, PA 19106

267.639.5919

philadelphia@bellabridesmaid.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - PITTSBURGH

1752 N. Highland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

412.854.4422

pittsburgh@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

South carolina
South Carolina

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - CHARLESTON

43 1/2 John Street
Charleston, SC 29403

843.425.8079

charleston@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - COLUMBIA

911 Lady St Suite A
Columbia, SC 29201

803.605.2200

columbia@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - GREENVILLE

1818 Augusta Street, Suite 102
Greenville, SC 29605

864.241.4001

greenville@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

Tennessee
Tennessee

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - MEMPHIS

426 Perkins Extended
Memphis, TN 38117

901.590.3268

memphis@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - NASHVILLE

3706 Hillsboro Pike, Suite D
Nashville, TN 37215

615.383.8004

nashville@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

Texas
Texas

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - AUSTIN

500 North Lamar Blvd, Suite 165
Austin, TX 78703

512.542.3377

austin@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - DALLAS

136 Glass Street, Suite 150
Dallas, TX 75207

214.999.9311

dallas@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - HOUSTON

2611 Greenbriar Drive, Suite 2
Houston, TX 77098

713.528.2778

houston@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - SAN ANTONIO

5800 Broadway, Suite 201
San Antonio, TX 78209

210.804.1000

sanantonio@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

BHLDN - HOUSTON

4056 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77027

713.599.1917

support@BHLDN.com

www.bhldn.com/

Virginia
Virginia

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - RICHMOND

5712 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23226

804.658.0105

richmond@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

Vermont
Vermont

EVERTHINE VERMONT

34 Church Street, 2nd Floor
Burlington, VT 05401

802.399.2630

burlington@shopeverthine.com

shopeverthine.com

Washington
Washington

BHLDN - SEATTLE

1509 Fifth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

206.381.5900

support@BHLDN.com

www.bhldn.com/

Wisconsin
Wisconsin

BELLA BRIDESMAIDS - MILWAUKEE

309 North Water Street,Suite 170
Milwaukee, WI 53202

414.270.0344

milwaukee@bellabridesmaids.com

bellabridesmaids.com

ERIKA'S BRIDAL COUTURE

130 E. Bell Street, Suite B
Neenah, WI 54956

920.725.9291

info@erikasbridalcouture.com

erikasbridalcouture.com